Contacting the Reunion Committee
If you need assistance with registration please contact one of the following members of the reunion committee:

Nzinga Tull
Karyn Trader Leigh
Jill Batson (214) 907-5926
Joelle McAlpine Duren
Wendy Williams
Phillip Lattimore
Wendell Jenkins
Justin Hall
Tara Troxler-Thomas 
Lisa Harris
Emails may be sent to the reunion committee at:
Mail Inquiries may be sent to
Tara Troxler-Thomas
P.O. Box 91
Yonkers, New York 10710